Downloads

In addition to or instead of a personal conversation you can of course also inform us by fax, e-mail or post and/or instruct us. What we require in any case for this is a written power of attorney, so that we can provide you with the corresponding power of attorney forms as a download here. (of course we are also available to assist you by telephone when filling in the forms)

Documents to download

a.) Please choose the power of attorney for labour law problems, the power of attorney for criminal law, traffic law and fine law for all criminal law, traffic law and criminal proceedings and for all other problem areas the general power of attorney and fill out the relevant form.

b.) A power of attorney must be signed - unfortunately you cannot send us the power of attorney as an online form. Print out the power of attorney and sign it.

Then please send the power of attorney by

  • Fax to 040 - 524 743 - 899 or
  • as a scanned PDF document by e-mail.

Please note that we can only do nothing with the power of attorney; of course we need a lot of additional information. If you have not yet informed us about the case orally or by telephone, you should therefore add as detailed a description as possible by e-mail or fax and in particular also send us the relevant documents (depending on the case, either the bill of indictment, the fine notice, the notice of termination, etc.).

Please note that if you send us a power of attorney and accompanying information, an assignment will not automatically be made. An order is only considered accepted after confirmation by us.

Downloads

In Ergänzung zu einem persönlichen Gespräch oder anstelle dessen können Sie uns selbstverständlich auch per Fax, e-mail oder postalisch informieren und/oder beauftragen. Was wir hierfür auf jeden Fall benötigen, ist eine schriftliche Vollmacht, so dass wir Ihnen die entsprechenden Vollmachtsformulare als Download hier zur Verfügung stellen. (selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen beim Ausfüllen auch gerne telefonisch unterstützend zur Verfügung)

Dokumente zum herunterladen

a.) Bitte wählen Sie für arbeitsrechtliche Problemstellungen die Arbeitrechtsvollmacht, für alle strafrechtlichen, verkehrsstrafrechtlichen und bußgeldrechtlichen Sachverhalte die Strafprozeßvollmacht und für alle sonstigen Problemfelder die Allgemeinvollmachtsurkunde und füllen Sie das betreffende Formular aus.

b.) Eine Vollmacht muss zwingend unterschrieben sein – leider können Sie daher die Vollmacht nicht als Online-Formular an uns senden. Drucken Sie die Vollmacht daher aus und unterschreiben Sie diese.

Danach senden Sie die Vollmacht bitte per

  • Fax an 040 – 524 743 – 899 oder
  • als eingescanntes PDF-Dokument per E-Mail.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir ausschließlich mit der Vollmacht noch nichts veranlassen können; wir benötigen selbstverständlich noch eine Menge zusätzlicher Informationen. Falls Sie uns noch nicht mündlich oder telefonisch über den Fall informiert haben, sollten Sie daher eine möglichst ausführliche Schilderung per E-Mail oder Fax hinzufügen und uns insbesondere auch die relevanten Unterlagen (ja nach Fall entweder die Anklageschrift, den Bußgeldbescheid, die Kündigungserklärung etc.) mit übersenden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass dann, wenn Sie uns eine Vollmacht und begleitende Informationen zusenden, noch nicht automatisch eine Beauftragung zustande kommt. Ein Auftrag gilt erst nach Bestätigung durch uns als angenommen.